Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   view instructions »


  Class Title   CEU
CE Air Polishing vs. Aqueous Powder Streaming
Presenter: Melissa Obrotka, RDH, BBA, ICP
Upon completion of this CE webinar, attendees will be able to:
• Understand the differences behind stain removal and biofilm management.
• Comprehend the differences between first-generation air polishing devices and the newer powder streaming devices.
• Identify which air abrasive powders are best for stain removal, biofilm decontamination or both.
• Benefits of treating the dental implant population with aqueous powder streaming.
• Introduction to adjuncts that improve debridement for both the patient and clinician when practicing aqueous powder streaming.
• Implement a new process of dental hygiene care workflow.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Thu 1/17/19  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Fri 1/18/19   0:00 AM UTC
register
CE FINDER
 Search Library:
Category:
Currently Available:
  • 1 upcoming webinars
  • 19 on-demand classes
  • 10 product tutorials
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable Kulzer promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS


Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.